• Enjoy holidays :D

    Hello everybody,

    I was late to go at the office, and I was thinking about how I need holidays ! And I remember two week we passed during holidays !

    All our aunts, oncles, cousins, grandparents, friends were here ! We were having so much fun ! I remember one moment particulary, we were playing hide and seek, Luke was counting, and me and the others children were running fast in all the house to find a great hiding-place. Like all the children stayed on the first floor, I prefer hide myself on the attic, Luke was so lazy to go upstairs ! So, I was the only to be hiding in the attic. 10 minutes, 30 minutes, 1 hour, now it was 2 hours and nobody find me ! I was so happy, I will be the grand winner of the game ! When I tried to open the door, the knob stayed in my hand ! I start to be afraid ...

    I scream, and scream, and scream again, but nobody can heard me, they were all in the garden, talking and laughing ! I stayed here during 3 hours, at last ! Grandma goes to the attic, but she doesn't know why. It's like she is been guided by her instinct !

    Well, she found me, in the darkness of the attic, crying because nobody saved me ! She was my saviour :) I don't know if anyone had tried to looking for me ...

     

    Helen


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: